Do you know the 4 things that you must know about Vedic Astrology? Do you know there is a direct relation between the ancient Holy Vedas and astrology? Astrology or Jyotish Shastra can be tracked down to the Vedic times.

Astrology chart | Vedic Astrology- 4 Amazing Things To Know |

You can find the Glimpses of Astrology Traditions in the ‘Atharva-Veda’, one of the most sacred texts of India. The ancient Indian Vedic astrology is contingent more upon the Sidereal ( according to the Stars ) positions of the Planets, just as one sees the stars in the sky, against the positions allocated to few relatively fixed Stars.
Hence the ancient system of Indian Vedic astrology is scientific. and uses many complex Mathematical Calculations to arrive at an accurate Astrological Prediction and Prophecy.

By the time you finish reading this article, you will be able to answer yourself a question-“what is the importance of Vedic astrology and how your life can be benefited from this?”
Let’s dive into the ocean of knowledge of Vedic Astrology.

1.Explains Planetary Motions

Vedic Astrology is an ancient Indian science that explains planetary movements and positions concerning time and their effects on human beings and other creatures on earth.Vedia astrology- planetary motion | Vedic Astrology- 4 Amazing Things To Know |

One can trace Vedic Astrology Thousands of years ago. Earlier, Vedic Astrology was only based on the planetary motions with respect to stars, but with the passage of time, it started including Zodiac Signs as well.
As per Vedic astrology, there are 27 + 1 Constellations made up of 12 Zodiac Signs, 9 Planets, and 12 Houses. Each House and Plant represents some crucial aspects of human life.

2. Explains The Influence of Planetary Positions on Human Life

Vedic astrology has a great say in predicting the influence of planetary positioning of these celestial bodies. Be it the Sun, the Moon, the Planets, or the stars. influence the Terrestrial Phenomena, or indicate such phenomena by their copious configurations.

Horoscope | Vedic Astrology- 4 Amazing Things To Know |

Such configurations of the stars and planets at the time of birth, determine the basic life story inclination, behaviors, strengths, and weaknesses of a person. Horoscope, or the Natal Chart, is thus, the designing of the basic placement of planets at the time of the birth of an individual. This is the reason that it is known as a Janam-Patri in Indian Vedic Astrology.

3.Forms a part of Vedas-“Eyes of the Vedas”

Since, Vedic astrology is also known as Jyotiṣa in Sanskrit, which has a literal meaning, “science of light” that combines mathematical astronomy with Vedic lore to explain how time and our actions shape the quality of our fate.
Astrology is known as the “Eyes of the Vedas” the science which helps one understand the life journey.Astrology horoscope clock | Vedic Astrology- 4 Amazing Things To Know |

It encompasses Astronomy, mathematics, cosmology, omenology (something that is considered to be a sign of how a future event will take place), the placement of auspicious timings, divination based on questions, and the interpretation of natal charts.

It is believed that we all are “beings of light”, and the purpose of our lives in this physical domain is for the awareness of “being the light” to coexist with the experience of the limitations of the relative.

4.Vedic Astrology-Map of Karma

Our Vedas identify four basic purposes of human life: dharma, artha, karma, and moksha.Basic purpose of life | Vedic Astrology- 4 Amazing Things To Know |

Dharma can be defined as the mode of conduct most favorable for one’s spiritual growth. Accomplishing dharma brings meaning, purpose, and honor to one’s life.

Artha, although it means “goal” or “purpose,” is more specifically related to the acquisition of wealth or a sense of security. In order to attain and experience happiness, one has to have a source of wealth to fulfill one’s desires.

Karma | Vedic Astrology- 4 Amazing Things To Know | krescon.comKarma refers to any sensory enjoyment, emotional attraction, and aesthetic pleasure such as from arts, dance, music, painting, sculpture, and nature.

Moksha, we all know, every single person has to go through the h two most significant phases of one’s life, is birth and death.
Moksh refers to liberation from saṃsāra, the cycle of death and rebirth

Vedic astrology is precisely the map of our karma. It permits us to construe our own nature and destiny with precision.

Vedic astrology enables us to navigate through our lives in order to fulfill these four goals. However, it’s ultimately about helping us in our spiritual development to achieve the ultimate goal of moksha.

By understanding our horoscopes, we can better comprehend how and what kind of energies are affecting our lives, and also, by doing so, we can best respond to those energies.
Once you know what exactly your horoscope is telling about your life and existence, you then have various options to better your life.

Coaching with Krescon

One of the options to enhance the quality of life is through leadership coaching in india.

At Krescon we use a very different methodology of coaching a person through his life, which is Astro-coaching.

Our foremost step is to first help you in identifying your strengths and weaknesses, your action, y and reactions to every situation. And all these components of your life are done by means of Astro-profiling. Which then is followed by Astro-coaching.

You can always reach out to us for any kind of help that you are looking for in your life.

Leave a Reply